tutasj.blogg.se

The thing game pc
The thing game pc







the thing game pc

The first question I asked myself was, 'Why is this not a video game?'," says Avichal. "After a crazy 22-hour bus journey from Pune to Jodhpur and then Jaisalmer, I found myself with this frame in front of me - medieval architecture from the 16th Century. While the Kickstarter campaign launched late in 2017, the seed for what would eventually become R:AAE was sown on New Year's Eve in 2013 in the city of Jaisalmer. Now that we've got the 'what' out of the way, it's time to crack on with the 'why', 'when', 'where', 'who' and of course, 'how' of it all. There's even a major surprise on the cards for PC gamers that will be announced sometime next month.īut we're getting ahead of ourselves. Who, then, is this Raji? And what's her story? "We knew that Nintendo didn't have an office in India, but we didn't know that its consoles aren't officially sold here," confesses Avichal Singh, game designer and co-founder of Nodding Heads Games, adding, "We're happy with the number of downloads on the Switch so far." With one platform out of the way, the game is set for its PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC launch on 15 October. Undeterred, and strongly motivated by comments from backers (like the ones above), Nodding Heads Games - independent game development studio based in Pune - finally launched its single-player action-adventure title on the Nintendo Switch last week. On 13 December, 2017, the Kickstarter campaign for the game Raji: An Ancient Epic ( R:AAE) was cancelled, having fallen short by around 45 percent of its target. I hope you relist this campaign again! This game has HUGE promise and needs to be made!" " Dang! This is the second game that I REALLY liked that didn't reach funding. I just had to back this project and I hope that it makes the goal because I'm out of good, story driven games to play" " I saw this a week ago, it has haunted my dreams every night. We need this! Kudos to your entire team and working to see this project through." I will be here if that happens and you come back.

the thing game pc

Such a totally different perspective that I thought I would never see in popular gaming. " So sad this might not fund! The industry needs games like this.









The thing game pc